Volucrine - The Clockwork Tyrant EP

Go down

Volucrine - The Clockwork Tyrant EP

Post by Jupe Velin on Sat May 03, 2014 10:33 pm

Our alternative metal band Volucrine from Kouvola, Finland has released a four song EP and a digital booklet for free download. The EP contains the following tracks:
01. The Clockwork Tyrant
02. Heartquake
03. One Must Stay
04. Acid Raindance
The EP is downloadable from the official Volucrine website:


It is also available on YouTube and SoundCloud:


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter:


Best regards,

Jupe Velin

Male Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2014-05-03

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum